THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER

THE SECRET A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER Read for free the first three chapters of Kathryn Hughes new novel THE SECRET and discover for yourself why so many readers have lost their hearts to this book Includes a letter from the author Grip

  • Title: THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER
  • Author: Kathryn Hughes
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 241
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Read for free the first three chapters of Kathryn Hughes new novel, THE SECRET, and discover for yourself why so many readers have lost their hearts to this book Includes a letter from the author Gripping Good Housekeeping Have lots of tissues ready My Weekly Emotional and intriguing Keeps you guessing right to the end People s FriendMary has been nursinRead for free the first three chapters of Kathryn Hughes new novel, THE SECRET, and discover for yourself why so many readers have lost their hearts to this book Includes a letter from the author Gripping Good Housekeeping Have lots of tissues ready My Weekly Emotional and intriguing Keeps you guessing right to the end People s FriendMary has been nursing a secret Forty years ago, she made a choice that would change her world for ever, and alter the path of someone she holds dear.Beth is searching for answers She has never known the truth about her parentage, but finding out could be the lifeline her sick child so desperately needs When Beth finds a faded newspaper cutting amongst her mother s things, she realises the key to her son s future lies in her own past She must go back to where it all began to unlockThe Secret.What readers are saying about the gripping stories of Kathryn Hughes Wonderful Lesley Pearse on the No 1 bestseller The Letter A beautifully told, tragic tale One to tug on the heartstrings A truly gorgeous story Get set to be hooked A page turner from the very beginning This is one of the BEST BOOKS I have ever read I cried buckets of tears reading it

    • THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER : Kathryn Hughes
      241 Kathryn Hughes
    • thumbnail Title: THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER : Kathryn Hughes
      Posted by:Kathryn Hughes
      Published :2019-03-13T11:08:00+00:00


    About “Kathryn Hughes

    • Kathryn Hughes

      Kathryn Hughes was born in Altrincham, near Manchester After completing a secretarial course, Kathryn met her husband and they married in Canada For twenty nine years they ran a business together, raised two children and travelled when they could to places such as India, Singapore, South Africa and New Zealand Kathryn and her family now make their home in a village near Manchester The Letter, Kathryn s first novel, was an international bestseller, and her second The Secret has been highly acclaimed Kathryn is now at work on her third novel, The Key Headline Publishing Librarian s note There is than one author in the database with this name.



    490 thoughts on “THE SECRET: A free sampler for fans of THE LETTER

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *